Instant Warm Fuzzies – Sponsor Me Running a Marathon

Get instant warm fuzzies by sponsoring me to run a marathon.

I’m raising funds for The Black Belt Society (a non-profit my Black Belts and I founded) to fund programs to help children learn self defense, safety, bully prevention and anti-abduction skills.

Sponsor by the mile or a flat donation of any amount. Large or small I appreciate your help.

Make checks out to The Black Belt Society
USA Martial Arts
4731 E. Greenway Rd Suit 9
Phoenix, Arizona 85032
Telephone 602-896-8721

I’m running the Wisconsin Marathon May 7, 2011.

Thanks in advance for your support.

John Nottingham

PS We’re designing a custom shirt with inspirational quotes and will give you one for any donation over $35. (I’ll post the design as soon as we finish it.)

Leave a Reply

